Principals, Faculty, & Staff

  PRINCIPAL
   Marisa M. Masseymmassey@mauryk12.org
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
April Hardison adhardison@mauryk12.org
         BOOKKEEPER/SECRETARY
  Megan Stein - mstein@mauryk12.org     
   ATTENDANCE CLERK
          Sheri Neff – neffs@mauryk12.org
 SRO OFFICER

Ross Mann  - rmann@mauryk12.org
NURSE
Pam Wood -  pwood@mauryk12.org


TEACHERS

KINDERGARTEN
Julie Childs– jstickney@mauryk12.org
Katelyn Holman - kholman@mauryk12.org
Jill Scoggin – fitzgeraldj@mauryk12.org
Ashley Taylor – ataylor@mauryk12.org
Cheyenna Mayfield - cmayfield@mauryk12.org

FIRST GRADE
Jan Clark – clarkj18@mauryk12.org
  
Olivia Houston - ohoward@mauryk12.org
Kara Kaspar
– knolan@mauryk12.org
Ashley Knowles – ahardy@mauryk12.org
Daniel Shelton  dshelton@mauryk12.org

SECOND GRADE
Angel Berry aberry@mauryk12.org
Rebecca Clinard - rclinard@mauryk12.org
Crystal Neese – cneese@mauryk12.org
Cori Parks – cparks@mauryk12.org
Jennifer Tankersley – jtankersley@mauryk12.org
Suzanna White – swhite@mauryk12.org

THIRD GRADE
 Melissa Joslin joslinm@mauryk12.org
Sarah Mayberry – smayberryk12.org
Pam Strickland – pstrickland@mauryk12.org
Tianna Visser - tvisser@mauryk12.org
Haley Warren - hwarren@mauryk12.org

FOURTH GRADE
Ashley Bearden – abearden@mauryk12.org
Hannah McGee hmcgee@mauryk12.org
 Yvonne Wardlaw – hatleyt@mauryk12.org
Gerrit Williams - gwilliams@mauryk12.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Teresa Noah – tnoah@mauryk12.org
Jaime Kees – jkees@mauryk12.org
JoVonna Tate - jvtate@mauryk12.org

CDC
Keith Fralix – kfralix@mauryk12.org

SPEECH
Lindsey Eastland - leastland@mauryk12.org 

GIFTED
Kathryn Green - kgreen@mauryk12.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR
Sheri Muehlbauer – muehlbauers@mauryk12.org


SPECIALTY 
Lynnette Allen  – Library – allenl4@mauryk12.org
Maggie Dayton – Music – mdayton@mauryk12.org
Connie Holland – Technology – hollandc@mauryk12.org
Amy Miller – Art – amiller@mauryk12.org
Frank (Coach) Oldham - PE - doldham@mauryk12.org

ELL
Katlin Amspaugh – kamspaugh@mauryk12.org

ASSISTANTS
Shanna Agarwal
Paula Andre'
Denise Branham
Amanda Bush
Natasha Caruana
Jennifer Neff Corley
Blair Ford

Roger Gitlin
Heather Jacobs
Brandy Robinson
Cassie Self
Alisha Terrillion
Mary Beth Thomas
Bonnie Watson
 Mike Williams
Wendy Zarate

CAFETERIA
Gabriela Martorano
Carrie Ring – Manager – ringc1@mauryk12.org
Kelly Tupper
Amy Whitt – Assistant Manager

CUSTODIAL
Carlos

*teacher’s names written in blue indicate a link to the teacher’s individual website