Principals, Faculty, & Staff

  PRINCIPAL
   Marisa M. Masseymmassey@mauryk12.org
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
April Hardison adhardison@mauryk12.org
         BOOKKEEPER/SECRETARY
   Brandy Robinson - brobinson@mauryk12.org    
   ATTENDANCE CLERK
          Alisha Terrillion – aterillion@mauryk12.org
 SRO OFFICER

Ross Mann  - rmann@mauryk12.org
NURSE
Pam Wood -  pwood@mauryk12.org


TEACHERS

KINDERGARTEN
Katelyn Holman - kholman@mauryk12.org
Cheyenna Mayfield - cmayfield@mauryk12.org
Payton McClain - @mauryk12.org
Jill Scoggin – fitzgeraldj@mauryk12.org
Kayla Smith - @mauryk12.org

FIRST GRADE  
Olivia Houston - ohoward@mauryk12.org
Shelby Jaggers - @mauryk12.org
Kara Kaspar
– knolan@mauryk12.org
Ashley Knowles – aknowles@mauryk12.org
Daniel Shelton  dshelton@mauryk12.org

SECOND GRADE
Jennifer Akers – jakers@mauryk12.org
Angel Berry aberry@mauryk12.org
Crystal Neese – cneese@mauryk12.org
Cori Parks – cparks@mauryk12.org
Rebecca Stanford - rstanford@mauryk12.org


THIRD GRADE
 Melissa Joslin mjoslin@mauryk12.org
Sarah Mayberry – smayberry@mauryk12.org
Pam Strickland – pstrickland@mauryk12.org
Ashley Tucker - @mauryk12.org
Tianna Visser - tvisser@mauryk12.org
Haley Warren - hwarren@mauryk12.org

FOURTH GRADE
Ashley Bearden – abearden@mauryk12.org
Audrey Davis - @mauryk12.org
Kayla Waggoner - kjones@mauryk12.org
Hannah McGee hmcgee@mauryk12.org
 Yvonne Wardlaw – hatleyt@mauryk12.org


SPECIAL EDUCATION
Jaime Kees – jkees@mauryk12.org

CDC
Keith Fralix – kfralix@mauryk12.org
Megan Thomas - mthomas1@mauryk12.org

SPEECH
Lindsey Eastland - leastland@mauryk12.org 

GIFTED
Kathryn Green - kgreen@mauryk12.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR
Sheri Muehlbauer – muehlbauers@mauryk12.org


SPECIALTY 
Lynnette Allen  – Library – allenl4@mauryk12.org
Kristin Gladish – Music – lgladish@mauryk12.org
Connie Holland – STEM – cholland@mauryk12.org
Amy Miller – Art – amiller@mauryk12.org
Frank (Coach) Oldham - PE - doldham@mauryk12.org

ELL
Katlin Amspaugh – kamspaugh@mauryk12.org

ASSISTANTS
Shanna Agarwal

Denise Branham
Amanda Bush
Natasha Caruana
Jennifer Neff Corley
Blair Ford

Roger Gitlin
Heather Jacobs
Leanne Seiber
Cassie Self
Bonnie Watson
Evan Williams
 Mike Williams
Amber Windham
Wendy Zarate

CAFETERIA
Carrie Ring – Manager – cring@mauryk12.org
Amy Whitt – Assistant Manager
Collyn Pilgreen
Denise Spellings

CUSTODIAL
Carlos
Amelia

*teacher’s names written in blue indicate a link to the teacher’s individual website